• WE TAKE PRIDE IN OUR WORK

    WE'LL TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY

    WE WON'T BREAK YOUR BANK
    CONTACT US TODAY

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Home Advisor

Dale, the owner was knowledgeable, personable and the neatest plumber we've ever used. No mess whatsoever. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for your plumbing needs.

Ron R. Woodridge, NY 4/6/2020

Home Advisor

Had a great experience with EZ HVAC and plumbing. They were ideal from the estimate through the completion. Staff was clean, punctual and friendly. Will hire again and would highly recommend.

Sage N. Kingston, NY 11/07/2019

Angies List

It was a big job that had a few hurdles to get past, but Dale and his crew worked very hard and stayed until the job was done ( way past business hours) everything promised was done, they all cleaned up after job was completed. And his pricing was fair. Very happy!

05/25/2021

Angies List

Excellent. Dale and the team are fast efficient and trustworthy. They helped me decide between multiple options and I could not be more satisfied with the results.

12/11/2020

Home Advisor

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ,VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR WORK .THEY ARE ALSO REASONABLE WITH THEIR PRICE AND EXTREMELY PUNCTUAL. WHENEVER, YOU NEED TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM THEY ALWAYS AVAILABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ANY ISSUES WITH YOUR PLUMBING OR HEATING AND MORE.. .

Mildred L. Woodridge, NY5/13/2020

Angies List

Great work. Showed up, jumped right to work. Was quick, did the job 100% right. Cleaned up afterwards and were gone. I live the fact the office calls you later for billing and then sends you an electronic bill. Simply, quick, perfect.

05/19/2020

Angies List

It was great. He listens to everything that I had to say and gave me some great advised and some other options also. He was on time, he told me when he is coming and shown up when supposed to. Got the work done and very professional.

I wanted some information and I wanted to install a bathroom in the basement. He came in and help me laid that out and get that ready. While he was here, he pointed out some things that I should do with my furnace and get it ready for the winter.

11/08/2019

Angies List

Dale was very professional and well presented. Work was done in a timely manner. He was very clean and organized. I’m very pleased with the work that he has done. If I ever need anything else I will be sure to call him.

02/07/2020

Angies List

It went fabulous! They are the best company we have worked with in years. They are very responsive and extremely punctual. They provide costs description and estimates for everything. They are always timely when completing work and I would highly recommend them to others.

11/07/2019

Angies List

The company was on time and completed on time as well. We did not have any issues or challenges. The lead technician was very helpful and friendly...

11/03/2019

Angies List

They were wonderful. No complaints. They were very professional and they got an estimate right away. They were on time, courteous, and professional.

11/07/2019

Angies List

The company was on time and completed on time as well. We did not have any issues or challenges. The lead technician was very helpful and friendly...

11/03/2019


05/25/2021 It was a big job that had a few hurdles to get past, but Dale and his crew worked very hard and stayed until the job was done ( way past business hours) everything promised was done, they all cleaned up after job was completed . And his pricing was fair. Very happy! DESCRIPTION OF WORK Install of A-Coil, Line set & outdoor compressor CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac COST $7,000 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2021 Overall 5.0 Price 4.0 Professionalism 4.0 Punctuality 4.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 05/04/2021 EZ HVAC wanted payment in full to install plumbing and electrical for a new bathroom, they came and started the job, that was about 6 weeks ago, but we have not been able to get them to come back and finish. They just stopped communicating. They won't take our calls, they won't respond to emails or texts. I called from a different phone and they answered and said they would call me back to schedul... DESCRIPTION OF WORK Plumbing and electrical install for new bathroom CATEGORY Plumbing COST $4,500 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021 Overall 1.0 Price 1.0 Professionalism 1.0 Punctuality 1.0 Quality 1.0 Responsiveness 1.0 1.0 04/10/2021 EZ HVAC & Plumbing (Kingston NY) serviced my house in March 2021 to clean out all ducts of small debris and dust. I was assured that they had the best equipment in Hudson Valley. After purchasing my new home I wanted the ducts cleaned and serviced. Well I had my ducts cleaned by EZ HVAC only to find out after they were cleaned that there was still so much debris that it doesn't even look like anyo... DESCRIPTION OF WORK Ductwork Cleaning CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac,Air Duct Cleaning WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021 Images Photo for EZ HVAC & Plumbing - 1050 Morton Blvd, Kingston, NY - 39290908Photo for EZ HVAC & Plumbing - 1050 Morton Blvd, Kingston, NY - 39290908 Overall 1.0 Price 1.0 Professionalism 1.0 Punctuality N/A Quality 1.0 Responsiveness 1.0 5.0 12/10/2020 Excellent. Dale and the team are fast efficient and trustworthy. They helped me decide between multiple options and I could not be more satisfied with the results. DESCRIPTION OF WORK Install 2 boilers and separate the first floor apartment from the second floor. CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 1.0 11/30/2020 Based on positive reviews, I contacted EZ HVAC (EZ) to service my gas furnace. During the service, the EZ workers showed me a leak in the furnace exhaust pipe. They instructed me to call the EZ office to reschedule follow-up work to fix the leak. I immediately called the EZ office. EZ, via Nicky, said she couldn't reschedule me then because "parts may have to be ordered" and she needed to talk wit... DESCRIPTION OF WORK Fix leaky furnace pipe CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020 Overall 1.0 Price N/A Professionalism 1.0 Punctuality N/A Quality N/A Responsiveness 1.0 SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE I do truly apologize for things not moving in a satisfactory time for you. unfortunately, the last time we spoke, i told you we were waiting on the distributer to see if they could order the parts. being that we are in a time of unrest due to the covid epidemic i still have not gotten a response from the distributer regarding the material needed. I have called several times to the manufacture; how... 5.0 08/19/2020 Professional and.explains things easily DESCRIPTION OF WORK Drain cleaning CATEGORY Plumbing,Drain Cleaning SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020 1.0 07/15/2020 A tech Dale was shown two boilers to be connected to the installed tubing. He asked why there were two instead of one. My answer was that one was for the radiant floors and another for utility water. His response was that one would do. (But I already have two and didn’t mean to remove any.) Then Dale was brought to the basement where he said that the gas lines were not supposed to be the way they ... DESCRIPTION OF WORK Hydronic radiant floor hook up CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac,Drain Pipe WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020 Overall 1.0 Price N/A Professionalism N/A Punctuality 2.0 Quality 1.0 Responsiveness 2.0 SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE I do apologize for the misunderstanding as you are unclear to the reason why i left. I left because you were telling me how to do my job. more so that you told me that the contractor that previously worked for you had stolen every thing out of the basement after it was hooked up. Then five min later told me that it was taken before it was installed There is to many discrepancies in what you were t... 5.0 05/19/2020 Great work. Showed up, jumped right to work. Was quick, did the job 100% right. Cleaned up afterwards and were gone. I live the fact the office calls you later for billing and then sends you an electronic bill. Simply, quick, perfect. DESCRIPTION OF WORK Replaced Outside Spigot. CATEGORY Plumbing SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 03/05/2020 Very well. The work was done very quickly. Prompt, courteous and efficient tech and staff. DESCRIPTION OF WORK A previously purchased part had to be installed in a portable AC unit. CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality N/A Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 02/07/2020 Dale was very professional, and well presented. Work was done in a timely manner. He was very clean and organized. I’m very pleased with the work that he has done. If I ever need anything else I will be sure to call him. DESCRIPTION OF WORK sink vanity repair CATEGORY Plumbing COST $800 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 12/25/2020 Awesome, very professional. DESCRIPTION OF WORK Heating and Air Conditioning CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac,Plumbing COST $5,400 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2020 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 4.0 12/01/2020 good DESCRIPTION OF WORK ordered parts to fix blockage CATEGORY Plumbing COST $2,000 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020 Overall 4.0 Price N/A Professionalism N/A Punctuality N/A Quality N/A Responsiveness N/A 4.0 08/18/2020 Fixed but quite expensive! DESCRIPTION OF WORK Air conditioning unit serviced CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac COST $700 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020 Overall 4.0 Price 2.0 Professionalism 4.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 4.0 Responsiveness 4.0 5.0 12/05/2019 Very timely and in a customer need appreciative manner. DESCRIPTION OF WORK Urgent replacement of boiler temperature control unit CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac COST $180 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 4.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 11/21/2019 Excellent. EZ HVAC came in on a late call, a day before before renters arrived, and picked up and installed an oven in my Catskill home. They were like a commercial swat team as best I can describe it. The rate was reasonable, service and follow-up excellent and I highly recommend them. DESCRIPTION OF WORK stove instaltion and conversion CATEGORY Plumbing SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019 5.0 11/08/2019 It was great. He listens to everything that I had to say and gave me some great advised and some other options also. He was on time, he told me when he is coming and shown up when supposed to. Got the work done and very professional. DESCRIPTION OF WORK I wanted some information and I wanted to install a bathroom in the basement. He came in and help me laid that out and get that ready. While he was here, he pointed out some things that I should do with my furnace and get it ready for the winter. CATEGORY Heating & Air Conditioning/Hvac SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2019 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 11/07/2019 It went fabulous! They are the best company we have worked with in years. They are very responsive and extremely punctual. They provide costs description and estimates for everything. They are always timely when completing work and I would highly recommend them to others. DESCRIPTION OF WORK Replaced septic system (tank and piping) CATEGORY Septic Tank SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 11/07/2019 They were wonderful. No complaints. They were very professional and they got an estimate right away. They were on time, courteous, and professional. DESCRIPTION OF WORK They fixed the blocked drain. CATEGORY Drain Cleaning COST $1,350 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 5.0 11/03/2019 The company was on time and completed on time as well. We did not have any issues or challenges. The lead technician was very helpful and friendly... DESCRIPTION OF WORK N/A CATEGORY Drain Pipe COST $18,000 SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes HIRE AGAIN? Yes WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019 Overall 5.0 Price 5.0 Professionalism 5.0 Punctuality 5.0 Quality 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0